Order via pdf form or online



Teacher Support


CCS Correlations button


Rep US Button


 
HOME OUR PRODUCTS CATALOG TO ORDER TEACHER SUPPORT LEVELS ABOUT US CONTACT US TESTIMONIALS
 
Welcome (Logout)
 

CONTACT US
 
 
Phone            239 260 7059  or  888 789 3101
Fax 888 789 3101
Address 886 110th Ave N
Suite 7
Naples
Florida 34108


 
Email

order@iversenpublishing.com     

 
 Please refer below to find your nearest Iversen Publishing representative
(if your state is not listed please contact us) : 

 
US State Representative Email Phone Cell Phone Fax
Florida - Dade, Broward, Monroe Amy Guerra bairdguerra@earthlink.net 305 226 9496 786 853 0500 305 266 9744
Florida - South West Valerie Silverman vrsdexter@aol.com 561 582 5031 561 309 5977 561 585 4966
New York City Alice King alice@alicekingbooks.com 212 927 0051 646 285 1626 212 927 0051
New York Counties Lori Goodman lori@alicekingbooks.com 212 927 0051 212 927 0051
New York Counties Ann Megyas ann@alicekingbooks.com 212 927 0051 212 927 0051
Rhode Island Anne Bartoszuk anne@lothropbooks.com 401 245 0395 401 330 0255  
Texas (1-2, 13, 20) Erika Wood erikamwood@gmail.com 512 470 8510
Texas (3-12, 14-19) Ellen Sankowski ellen@libraryandcurriculum.com 281 363 4906  

Print this Page

© 2009 Iversen Publishing Ltd

Terms & Conditions

Register

Get Adobe Reader

  Bookmark this page in your web browserwww.iversenpublishing.com - CONTACT USCartNo Items in your Cart