Order via pdf form or online



Teacher Support


CCS Correlations button


Rep US Button


 
HOME OUR PRODUCTS CATALOG TO ORDER TEACHER SUPPORT LEVELS ABOUT US CONTACT US TESTIMONIALS
 
Welcome (Logout)


CONTACT US
 
 
Phone            239 260 7059  or  888 789 3101
Fax 888 789 3101
Address Red Rose Plaza
Unit 7
886 110th Ave N
Naples
Florida 34108
U.S.A

Email

order@iversenpublishing.com    

 
 Please refer below to find your nearest Iversen Publishing representative
(if your state is not listed please contact us) : 

 
US State Representative Email Phone Cell Phone Fax

California - LA Counties

Janis Wolpert jwolpert@sbcglobal.net 559 225 2665   559 229 6411
Florida - Dade, Broward, Monroe Amy Guerra bairdguerra@earthlink.net 305 226 9496 786 853 0500 305 266 9744
Florida - South West Valerie Silverman vrsdexter@aol.com 561 582 5031 561 309 5977 561 585 4966
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut Beth Lothrop beth@lothropbooks.com 978 475 9486 978 771 1234 978 475 1735
Michigan Terry Gates t.gates@charter.net 616 240 2410
Missouri, Kansas David Robinson ddrobbo@aol.com 816 716 7546    
New York City Alice King alice@alicekingbooks.com 212 927 0051 646 285 1626 212 927 0051
New York Counties Lori Goodman lori@alicekingbooks.com 212 927 0051   212 927 0051
New York Counties Ann Megyas ann@alicekingbooks.com 212 927 0051   212 927 0051
North & South Carolina Angie Blake arblake@carolina.rr.com 704 321 2756 704 517 0850 704 321 3491
Ohio Paul Donato donatoassociates@yahoo.com 866 358 3238 614 578 2561  
Rhode Island Anne Bartoszuk anne@lothropbooks.com 401 245 0395 401 330 0255  
Texas (1-2, 13, 20) Erika Wood erikamwood@gmail.com 512 470 8510
Texas (3-6) Ellen Sankowski ellen@libraryandcurriculum.com 281 363 4906
Texas (7-8,10) Frank & Leanne Jennings fjennings1@verizon.net   281 363 4906  
Texas (9-12, 14-19) Beverley Duck bduck@earthlink.net 940 627 3884  940 391 5205  940 627 5202

Print this Page

© 2009 Iversen Publishing Ltd

Terms & Conditions

Register

Get Adobe Reader

  Bookmark this page in your web browserwww.iversenpublishing.com - CONTACT USCartNo Items in your Cart